Sorry Subscribers but I’m Back

[fusion_youtube id=”http://youtu.be/je-kDV2jMTQ” width=”” height=”” autoplay=”false” api_params=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=””][/fusion_youtube]

 

I’m sorry for the inconsistent posts recently. Rest assured, I haven’t been ignoring you. Instead, I’ve been working on some great content and updates.

I used these past several months to finish and publish Paradigm Flip: Leading People, Teams, and Organizations Beyond the Social Media Revolution. In addition, I finally got around to some badly needed updates on the site for your benefit:

1. New, Mobile-friendly Design: You’ll notice a better look and feel that doesn’t vary based on what device you use.
2. Advanced eMail Management: You’ll see better formatted email messages that also enable some more advanced features.
3. EMail Courses: Soon you’ll see more free and advanced offerings like dynamic courses on servant leadership and digital media.
4. Book Content: For readers of Paradigm Flip, there’s specific content for social sharing, further reading and more.

As a thank you, for anyone who hasn’t already bought the book, please take 50% off the cover price if you buy at the link below and enter promotional code “33J5SHKX” (without the quotes). Moving forward, you’ll once again see a frequency of 1 to 2 posts a week. Thank you and remember, keep serving!

Book Purchase Linkhttps://www.createspace.com/4323650

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email
Picture of Ben Lichtenwalner

Ben Lichtenwalner

Ben Lichtenwalner is the founder and principal of Modern Servant Leader and Radiant Forest, LLC. He has studied and promoted servant leadership awareness and adoption for over 20 years. He is the author of 2 leadership books and has 2 decades of corporate management and leadership experience. His corporate experience spans CIO, VP, Director, and many management roles at Fortune 500, INC 500, and Nonprofits. Ben’s education includes a B.S. in Management Science & Information Systems from Penn State University and an MBA from Lehigh University. Ben's Full Profile Here: About Ben Lichtenwalner

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Content

Martin Luther King – Celebration of a Servant Leader

Martin Luther King is among the greatest Servant Leaders this world has ever seen. His vision, leadership and ultimate sacrifice blazed a path for millions. There are many great posts, videos and other references that remind us of his vision and social injustices he would fight still today. Below are some of my favorites.

Scroll to Top
We Value Your Privacy

This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. We do not share, sell, or lease your information for any other purpose.